in ,

Apache Indian New EP “Apache Indian”

New Apache Indian EP Apache Indian

Lifetime Award Winner Apache Indian just released a brand new EP titled “Apache Indian” including six new songs. British reggae artist Apache Indian (born Steven Kapur) performs a highly eclectic form of ragga informed by the bhangra style of his east Indian heritage. This new EP guarantees to bring back the indian style reggae vibes we all love from the 90s.

Apache Indian – EP “Apache Indian” Tracklist

  1. Beautiful Girls
  2. See You Later (feat. Destiny)
  3. Hold U Down
  4. Heartless
  5. Marianna
  6. Save the World (feat. Destiny)

Stream the new Apache Indian EP

Download the new Apache Indian EP

Apache Indian New EP "Apache Indian"

Download with iTunes

Written by Desi Mixtapes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings